Lilac-breasted Rollers
Photo Source: Graham Nicholls

Committee work is rarely easy; it’s a time consuming and often unrecognized task. Despite this, members often serve ( I do not use the word lightly) time and time again.

This year three members decided to take a well earned break and stood down.  They were Jannie Venter, Neithard G von Durckheim and Maria Cazzavillan. Our thanks to them and the continuing members, Phil Hill, Viv Thome, Johann Louw, for their sterling work.

The new committee consists of:

Chairman: Phil Hill

Vice Chairman: Colin Brazer

Secretary: Viv Thome

Treasurer: Bob Heynes

Firearms: Johann Louw

Training & Education: Piet Grove

Communications: Graham Nicholls


Conratulations to the new committee and best wishes for the next year.


Please feel free to use this form to submit a message should you wish to contact the Honorary Officer Association.


© Honorary Officer Association - North West Parks & Tourism Board. Website proudly sponsored by Karbonblack. Hosting proudly sponsored by Host Hero

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?